Search

Club Statement

Updated: Mar 23

The Sporting Car Club reluctantly wishes to advise that in consideration of its staff, members, volunteers and competitors that all Sporting Car Club meetings and events are either postponed where possible or cancelled with immediate effect.


Affected stakeholders and entrants will be communicated with as soon as practical.


Affected Events


Veteran and Vintage Away Meeting, Friday 20th March - Postponed

Wintercup 1, Sunday 22nd March - Postponed

Autobarn Visit, Wednesday 25th March - Postponed

Motorsport Australia SCCSA 2020 Round 1, Saturday 28th March - Postponed

Veteran and Vintage Sections Gully Gallop Run, Sunday 29th March - Postponed Monthly General Meeting , Wednesday 1st April - Cancelled

Classic and Modern Section Meeting, Friday 3rd April - Cancelled

Veteran and Vintage Sections Meeting, Friday 17th April - Cancelled

Come and Try Hillclimb, Saturday 18th April - Postponed

Multiclub 1, Sunday 19th April - Postponed Action Line Marking All Historic Mallala, 25th - 26th April - Postpone

May Day, Sunday 3rd May - Cancelled

70 views